A Aa Video Songs Jukebox

A Aa Video Songs Jukebox

A Aa Video Songs Jukebox

A Aa movie is written and directed by Trivikram Srinivas. Produced by S. Radha Krishna under his banner Haarika & Hassine Creations, it features Nithin and Samantha Ruth Prabhu in the lead roles. Mickey J Meyer composed the film’s score and soundtrack while Natarajan Subramaniam and Dudley handled the cinematography. The film is loosely based on the novel Meena written by Yaddanapudi Sulochana Rani, which had already been adapted into a 1973 movie Meena starring actor Krishna and his wife actress Vijaya Nirmala in her directorial debut. Production began on 24 September 2015 in Hyderabad and principal photography commenced on 16 October 2015. The film was released worldwide on 2 June 2016.The film received 7 nominations in the 64th Filmfare Awards South and 3 nominations in the 2nd IIFA Utsavam. Samantha won best actress awards at 64th Filmfare Awards South and 2nd IIFA Utsavam Awards for her performance as Anasuya Ramalingam.

Watch Video Songs:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here